Listen Without Prejudice (REMASTERED) [Vinyl]

$49.99 $39.99

This record was set to be released 19 May 2017, but now there no date! We have a few copies available NOW ready to ship.

Out of stock

SKU: 888751452718 Category: Tags: , , ,


George Michael has sold over 80 million records worldwide. Listen Without Prejudice Vol 1 was his second solo album, after Faith. Originally released in 1990 it went straight to Number 1 in the UK, and featured the timeless singles “Praying For Time”, “Freedom! ’90”, “Waiting For That Day”, “Cowboys and Angels” and “Heal The Pain”. Now reissued on remastered vinyl and featuring original artwork.

Side A

  1. Praying For Time
  2. Freedom! ’90
  3. They Won’t Go When I Go
  4. Something To Save
  5. Cowboys And Angels

Side B

  1. Waiting for That Day
  2. Mothers Pride
  3. Heal The Pain
  4. Soul Free
  5. Waiting (Reprise)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Listen Without Prejudice (REMASTERED) [Vinyl]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *