Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band: Hammersmith Odeon, London ’75 Vinyl 4LP

$99.99 $69.99

Hammersmith Odeon, London ’75 is a concert video and the fourth live album by Bruce Springsteen and The E Street Band, released in 2006. It is a full-length recording of their performance on November 18, 1975 at the Hammersmith Odeon in London, during their Born to Run tours.  The album was reissued on vinyl for the first time for Record Store Day on April 22, 2017.

Out of stock

SKU: 889853870912 Category: Tags: , , , , , ,


On November 18, 1975, Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band made their first concert appearance outside of America, at London’s Hammersmith Odeon. Born to Run had been released three months earlier, and Springsteen had famously appeared on the covers of Time and Newsweek three weeks before the Hammersmith gig—was the rest of the world finally ready for him? More than 40 years later, Hammersmith Odeon London ’75 answers with a resounding “yes”—and now, for the first time on vinyl, fans can experience the magic of that unforgettable night.

A1 Thunder Road 5:50
A2 Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out 3:50
A3 Spirit In The Night 7:35
B1 Lost In The Flood 6:15
B2 She’s The One 5:23
B3 Born To Run 4:16
C The E Street Shuffle 12:51
D1 It’s Hard To Be A Saint In The City 5:27
D2 Backstreets 7:22
E Kitty’s Back 17:14
F1 Jungleland 9:35
F2 Rosalita (Come Out Tonight) 9:51
G1 4th Of July, Asbury Park (Sandy) 7:03
G2 Detroit Medley 7:02
H1 For You 8:26
H2 Quarter To Three 6:44


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band: Hammersmith Odeon, London ’75 Vinyl 4LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *